ASMC is associated with select universities and institutions which include:


  • Monash University (Australia, Malaysia & South Africa)

    ● Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)

    ● Swinburne University of Technology

    ● La Trobe University

    ● Deakin University

    ● Melbourne Institute of Technology

    ● University of Ballarat

    ● University of New South Wales

    ● University of Sydney

    ● Macquarie University

    ● University of Technology

    ● Griffith University

    ● Curtin University of Technology

    ● Murdoch University

    ● Tuart College & Canning College

    ● University of Canberra

    ● Flinders University

    ● Bradford College

    University of Adelaide

    ● The University of South Australia

    ● University of Southern Queensland

    ● University of Wollongong

    Study Group, Australia

    ● The Education Group

    ● Australian Centre for Languages

    ● Billy Blue Schools

    ● Australian Institute of Management

    ● Australian Institute of Police Management

    ● Malaysian Institute of Management

    ● Securities Institute


For more details or to apply please complete our Student Enquiry Form or Contact Us